Advisors

 

Syun-Ichi Akasofu, PhD 
International Arctic Research Center
PO Box 757340
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
Office: 907-474-6012
Email: sakasofu@alaska.edu

Paul A. Bienhoff, CDR, US Navy Retired
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
Operational Systems Analysis Group (FPD/KBS)
11100 Johns Hopkins Road, MS MP6-S575
Laurel, MD 20723
Office: 443-778-4323
Email: Paul.Bienhoff@jhuapl.edu

Lawson Brigham, PhD
UA Geography Program
University of Alaska Fairbanks
PO Box 755840
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5840
Office: 907-474-7494
Email: lwbrigham@alaska.edulwb48@aol.com

 

Debra Caldera
Alaska Public Health Association
2338 Douglas Drive
Anchorage, AK 99517-1158
Office: 907-360-4415
Email: debrac@acsalaska.net

Victor Fischer
Institute of Social and Economic Research
University of Alaska Anchorage
4500 Diplomacy Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99507
Email: afvf@uaa.alaska.edu

George Newton 
68 Waterford Drive
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
Office: 508-420-0991, Cell: 703-403-6529
Email: gbnewton@comcast.net

John Tichotsky, PhD
Alaska Cambridge Group
PO Box 103737
Anchorage, AK 99510
Email: jtichotsky@alaska.com